The 2018 PRC Awards Night

June 22, 2018 | By: PRC

In recognition of the excellence of our country’s professionals, the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) recently held its annual Awards Night last 21 June 2018 at the Fiesta Pavilion, Manila Hotel.

Heading the ceremonies is its Chairman Teofilo S. Pilando Jr., along with Commissioners Yolanda D. Reyes and Jose Y. Cueto, Jr.  Former Pres. Fidel V. Ramos also graced the occasion as Guest of Honor; together with him is Undersecretary Jacinto Paras of the Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE).

Highlights of the event include the awarding of the Outstanding Accredited Professional Organization award to the 8 Professional Organizations in recognition of their achievements, service, and commitment to the profession, the Outstanding Professional of the Year Award to the 33 professionals who have shown excellence in their respective fields of expertise, and the esteemed Nubla Excellence Award to honor the 5  professionals who best embodies the values of professionalism, integrity, responsibility, competence, and excellence.

The Commission acknowledges the achievement, commitment and the contribution of Filipino professionals to their respective fields as well as to the whole nation. The Awards Night was successfully concluded as the Commission commends and congratulates our country’s professionals.

For the list of awardees, click here


Photo Credits